Booking Information

Scheduling Coordinator
Jordan Ministries, Inc.
803-772-7747
EMAIL

Previous Appearances

What Our Friends Say

"Even though she has been in the Miss America Pageant and has received national attention for her physical beauty and magnificent voice, she possesses a genuine humility in her love for Jesus Christ."

Dr. W.B. Tolar
V.P. for Academic Affairs and Provost
Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

"... she combines a natural beauty with a beautiful spirit of love and honor of our Lord that makes her truly a jewel of grace."

Dr. Jimmy Draper
President, Sunday School Board
Southern Baptist Convention

"She sings the gospel as beautifully as anyone I have ever heard. She also adorns the gospel with a beautiful life. As a follower of Jesus, she is for real."

Dr. Roy J. Fish
Professor of Evangelism
Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

"The music, testimony and personality of Dawn Smith Jordan has been a blessing... Her life is beautifully consistent with what she sings."

Larry Black
Minister of Music
First Baptist Church
Jackson, Mississippi

"Dawn has been blessed with one of the most beautiful voices I have ever heard. However, it is because of her Christian spirit that I recommend her to you. In good times, and difficult times, Dawn has truly been committed to being faithful to the Word of God and His church. I am honored to serve as her pastor and recommend her to you without reservation."

Wendell R. Estep
Pastor
First Baptist Church
Columbia, South Carolina

Appearances - 2021

Pinewood, SC - Sunday, January 31, 2021

Pinewood Baptist
Morning Service 11:00 a.m.

» 803-452-5373 » website

Iva, SC - Saturday, March 20, 2021

Upstate Christian Women's Conference
Women's Conference 9:00 a.m.

» website

Bristol, VA - Saturday, April 17, 2021

Reynolds Memorial UMC
Celebration Women's Ministry 10:00 a.m.

» 276-669-1134 » website

Bristol, VA - Sunday, April 18, 2021

Reynolds Memorial UMC
Morning Service 11:00 a.m.

» 276-669-1134 » website

Fayetteville, GA - Saturday, April 24, 2021

Woolsey Baptist Church
Ladies' Event 12:00 p.m.

» 770-461-9618 » website

Leesville, SC - Saturday, May 01, 2021

Convent Baptist Church
Ladies' Hat Tea 11:00 a.m.

» 803-894-3959 » website

Timmonsville, SC - Saturday, May 08, 2021

Lake Swamp Baptist
Ladies' Event 6:00 p.m.

» 843-346-7549 » website

Thomasville, GA - Saturday, May 15, 2021

First Baptist Church Thomasville
Ladies' Brunch 10:00 a.m.

» 229-228-6800 » website

Thomasville, GA - Sunday, May 16, 2021

First Baptist Church Thomasville
Morning Service 8:30 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.

» 229-228-6800 » website

Wellford, SC - Saturday, May 22, 2021

Little Mountain Baptist
Ladies' Brunch 10:30 a.m.

» 864-630-7681 » website

Wellford, SC - Sunday, May 23, 2021

Little Mountain Baptist
Morning Service 11:00 a.m.

» 864-630-7681 » website

North Charleston, SC - Sunday, July 04, 2021

Deer Park Baptist Church
Morning Service 11:00 a.m.

» 843-553-1172 » website

St. George, SC - Sunday, July 11, 2021

Old St. George Baptist
Morning Service 10:30 a.m.

» 843-344-0770 » website

Winnsboro, SC - Sunday, July 18, 2021

Winnsboro First Church of the Nazarene
Morning Service 11:00 a.m.

» 803-635-4463 » website

Liberty, SC - Sunday, August 08, 2021

East Side Baptist
Evening Concert 6:00 p.m.

» 864-843-6481 » website

Sally, SC - Saturday, August 21, 2021

Edisto Baptist Association
Woman 2 Woman event 9:30 a.m.

» 803-292-9271

Sparta, NC - Sunday, August 22, 2021

First Baptist Church Sparta
Guest Soloist 10:00 a.m./ Evening Concert 6:00 p.m

» 336-372-8446 » website

St. Matthews, SC - Sunday, August 29, 2021

Gethsemane Baptist
Morning Service 11:00 a.m.

» 803-874-1010 » website

Lexington, SC - Thursday, September 02, 2021

Lexington Baptist Church
Senior Adult Banquet 11:00 a.m.

» 803-359-4164 » website

Spartanburg, SC - Saturday, September 18, 2021

Insurance Professionals of SC
Yearly Counsel Meeting 11:00 a.m.

» 678-802-4013 » website

Travelers Rest, SC - Monday, October 04, 2021

Locust Hill Baptist
Ladies' Banquet- 25th celebration 6:30 p.m.

» 864-895-1771 » website

Conway, SC - Saturday, October 09, 2021

Trinity United Methodist Church
Ladies' Event 10:00 a.m.

» 843-248-2194 » website

Conway, SC - Sunday, October 10, 2021

Trinity United Methodist Church
Morning Services 8:45 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.

» 843-248-2194 » website

Florence, SC - Sunday, October 17, 2021

Tans Bay Baptist Church
Homecoming Service 11:00 a.m.

» 843-687-0598 » website

Columbia, SC - Tuesday, October 19, 2021

NewSpring Church
Women's Gathering 6:30 p.m.

» 803-726-4361 » website

Columbia, SC - Friday, October 22, 2021

Council of Autism Service Providers
Autism Law Summit

» 803-520-6164 » website

Roseboro, NC - Saturday, October 30, 2021

Mill Creek Baptist
Ladies' Event 8:30 a.m.

» 910-531-3696 » website

Roseboro, NC - Sunday, October 31, 2021

Mill Creek Baptist
Morning Service 11:00 a.m.

» 910-531-3696 » website

Leesville, SC - Monday, November 01, 2021

Still Waters Baptist
Baptist Women's World Day of Prayer 11:00 a.m.

» 803-521-3242 » website

Columbia, SC - Tuesday, November 09, 2021

NewSpring Church
Women's Gathering 6:30 p.m.

» 803-726-4361 » website

Chapin, SC - Friday, December 03, 2021

Heritage at Lowman Home
Concert 3:00 p.m.

» 803-732-8800 » website

Edisto Island, SC - Sunday, December 05, 2021

Edisto Beach Baptist Church
Evening Concert 6:00 p.m.

» 843-869-2662 » website

Norcross, GA - Saturday, December 11, 2021

Norcross First United Methodist Church
Christmas Concert 6:00 p.m.

» 770-448-4142 » website

Tucker, GA - Sunday, December 12, 2021

Tucker First United Methodist Church
Christmas at Tucker 3:00 p.m. & 6:00 p.m.

» 770-938-3030 » website

Rock Hill, SC - Monday, December 13, 2021

First Baptist Rock Hill
Senior Adult Christmas Luncheon 11:30 a.m.

» 803-327-7181 » website

Saluda, SC - Sunday, December 19, 2021

Butler United Methodist Church
Christmas Concert 5:00 p.m.

» 864-445-3620

Columbia, SC - Sunday, December 19, 2021

Calvary Baptist Church
Morning Service 11:00 a.m.

» 803-787-7275 » website

Chapin, SC - Sunday, December 26, 2021

White Rock Baptist
Morning Service Concert 11:00 a.m.

» 803-732-5981 » website

© 2009, Jordan Ministries, Inc. - all rights reserved