Booking Information

Scheduling Coordinator
Jordan Ministries, Inc.
803-772-7747
EMAIL

Previous Appearances

What Our Friends Say

"Dawn Smith Jordan's radiant testimony and witness, both by her gifted singing and spoken word, are tremendously effective and appreciated. But more important is her commitment and devotion to the Lord Jesus Christ."

Cliff Barrows
Billy Graham Ministries
Montreat, North Carolina

"God has built a powerful message into the life of Dawn Smith Jordan, through her beautiful, original music, and her effective use of God's Word she shares the incredible highs and the devastating lows of her journey. She's real, she's honest, and women can identify with her. She has had a lasting impact for the Lord on the women of our church and our community."

Judy Carter
Women's Ministry Director
Prince Avenue Baptist Church
Athens, Georgia

"Dawn Smith Jordan combines music, humor, and real-life emotions with her love for God while sharing His faithfulness to us in all situations. We left uplifted, encouraged and inspired to serve our God!"

Sherli Morgan
Director of Women's Ministries
Central Church of God
Charlotte, North Carolina

"Even though she has been in the Miss America Pageant and has received national attention for her physical beauty and magnificent voice, she possesses a genuine humility in her love for Jesus Christ."

Dr. W.B. Tolar
V.P. for Academic Affairs and Provost
Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

"... she combines a natural beauty with a beautiful spirit of love and honor of our Lord that makes her truly a jewel of grace."

Dr. Jimmy Draper
President, Sunday School Board
Southern Baptist Convention

Appearances - 2018

Rock Hill, SC - Monday, January 22, 2018

First Baptist Church Rock Hill
Senior Adult luncheon 11:30 a.m.

» 803-327-7181 » website

Fayetteville, GA - Saturday, January 27, 2018

Harps Crossing Baptist Church
Women's Event 10:30 a.m.

» 770-461-5318 » website

Tucker, GA - Sunday, January 28, 2018

Tucker First United Methodist Church
Morning Service 8:30 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.

» 770-938-3030 » website

Charlotte, NC - Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Central Church
PrimeTimers dinner 6:30 p.m.

» 704-364-5003 » website

Saluda, SC - Sunday, February 11, 2018

Corinth Lutheran Church
Concert 6:00 p.m.

» 864-445-8164 » website

Landrum, SC - Sunday, February 25, 2018

Mountain Hill Community Church
Special Music a.m. - Concert p.m.

» 864-238-4367 » website

Leesburg, AL - Saturday, March 03, 2018

Cherokee County Women's Conference
Women's Conference 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

» 256-523-7722 » website

Centre, AL - Sunday, March 04, 2018

Pine Grove Baptist Church
9:45 a.m. Sunday School, 11:00 a.m. Special Music

» 256-927-3214 » website

Abbeville, SC - Sunday, March 18, 2018

Little Mountain Presbyterian Church
Gifts of Women Sunday 11:00 a.m.

» 864-446-2677

Eunice, LA - Friday, March 23, 2018

Acadian Baptist Center
Women's Retreat

» website

Little Rock, SC - Friday, March 30, 2018

Little Rock Baptist
Church Wide Event 6:00 p.m.

» 843-774-9989

Bristol, VA - Saturday, April 07, 2018

Celebration Women's Ministry
Women's Meeting 10:00 a.m.

» website

Kingsport, TN - Sunday, April 08, 2018

North Kingsport Church of God
Morning Service 11:00 a.m.

» 423-288-2721 » website

Bennettsville, SC - Saturday, April 14, 2018

Thomas Memorial Baptist
Women of Royalty 10:30 a.m.

» 843-479-6804 » website

Bennettsville, SC - Sunday, April 15, 2018

Thomas Memorial Baptist
Morning worship 11:00 a.m.

» 843-479-6804 » website

Waynesville, NC - Saturday, April 21, 2018

Antioch Baptist Church
Spring Appalachian Tea 10:00 a.m.

» 828-627-1200 » website

Denmark , SC - Sunday, April 22, 2018

Denmark First Baptist Church
Senior Adult day 11:00 a.m. service

» 803-793-3690 » website

Florence, SC - Friday, April 27, 2018

McLaurin Elementary School
Walking Celebration 9:00 a.m.

» 864-664-8457 » website

Greer, SC - Saturday, April 28, 2018

Pelham First Baptist Church
Sold Out Sisters- Fine dining event 6:00 p.m.

» 864-879-4032 » website

Williamstown, SC - Sunday, April 29, 2018

Hillcrest Baptist Church
Morning Service 11:00 a.m.

» 864-847-7251 » website

Union, SC - Friday, May 04, 2018

New Life Baptist
Ladies Night Out 6:00 p.m.

» 864-429-8000 » website

Seneca, SC - Saturday, May 12, 2018

Hopewell Baptist Church
Night to Honor Women 6:00 p.m.

» 864-882-3016 » website

Seneca, SC - Sunday, May 13, 2018

Hopewell Baptist Church
Special Music a.m.

» 864-882-3016 » website

Ronda, NC - Sunday, May 20, 2018

Pleasant Grove Baptist
Women's Day 11:00 a.m.

» 336-984-3463 » website

Huntington Station, NY - Saturday, June 02, 2018

Dix Hills Evangelical Free Church
Saturday Night Out 7:00 p.m.

» 631-271-4422 » website

Smithtown, NY - Saturday, June 02, 2018

Smithtown Gospel Tabernacle
Women's Spring Event 10:15 a.m.

» 631-265-2485 » website

Lancaster, SC - Sunday, June 10, 2018

Tabernacle United Methodist Church
Worship/Music- morning service 11:00 a.m.

» 803-286-4595 » website

Saluda, SC - Sunday, June 24, 2018

Salem Baptist Church
Homecoming Service 11:00 a.m.

» 864-445-8365 » website

St. George, SC - Sunday, July 01, 2018

Memorial Baptist Church
Morning Service 11:00 a.m.

» 843-563-3058 » website

Hartsville, SC - Sunday, July 08, 2018

Kelleytown Baptist Church
Concert 6:30 p.m.

» 843-332-8092 » website

Hopkins, SC - Thursday, July 19, 2018

Mount Olive Baptist Church
Revival Service Music 7:00 p.m.

Easley, SC - Sunday, July 22, 2018

Cross Roads Baptist Church
Special Music 10:30 a.m. - Concert 6:30 p.m.

» 864-859-1125 » website

Gaffney, SC - Thursday, July 26, 2018

Macedonia Baptist Church
Ladies' Event 6:30 p.m.

» 864-489-7712 » website

Aynor, SC - Sunday, July 29, 2018

Aynor United Methodist Church
Morning Service 10:00 a.m.

» website

Lexington, SC - Saturday, August 04, 2018

Deepwood Estates
Concert 7:00 p.m.

» 803-996-3301

Camden, SC - Sunday, August 05, 2018

Antioch Baptist Church
Morning Service 11:00 a.m.

» 803-432-7286 » website

Bluffton, SC - Sunday, August 12, 2018

The Church of the Cross
Morning Service 9:00 a.m. & 10:30 a.m.

» 843-757-661 » website

Eastover, NC - Saturday, August 18, 2018

Lebanon Baptist Church
Ladies' Retreat 8:30 a.m.

» 910-483-1988 » website

Chapin, SC - Saturday, August 25, 2018

Mt. Olivet Lutheran Church
Annual Family Night BBQ 6:00 p.m.

» 803-345-3333 » website

Batesburg, SC - Sunday, August 26, 2018

Nazareth United Methodist Church
Morning Service

» 803-530-6621 » website

Evans, GA - Thursday, September 06, 2018

Grace Baptist Church
Ladies' Event 6:30 p.m.

» 706-868-9729 » website

Evans, GA - Saturday, September 15, 2018

Redeemer Presbyterian Church
Women's Ministry Fall Kick-Off 10:00 a.m.

» 706-854-9707 » website

Savannah, GA - Tuesday, September 18, 2018

First Baptist Church of the Islands
Women's Dinner 6:30 p.m.

» website

Maysville, GA - Thursday, September 20, 2018

Maysville Baptist Church
Ladies' Event 5:30 p.m.

» 706-652-2228 » website

Andrews, SC - Saturday, September 22, 2018

First Baptist Church of Andrews
Young Women's Tea 11:00 a.m.

» 843-264-5724 » website

Lumberton, NC - Sunday, September 23, 2018

East Lumberton Baptist Church
Morning Service 11:00 a.m.

» 910-736--170 » website

Lakeland, FL - Saturday, September 29, 2018

Women 2 Women
Women's Conference

» website

Lexington, SC - Thursday, October 04, 2018

Northside Baptist Church
Ladies' Fall Dinner 6:00 p.m.

» 803-520-5660 » website

Lamar, SC - Saturday, October 06, 2018

Lamar United Methodist
Women's Luncheon 12:00 p.m.

» 843-326-5038

Charleston , SC - Tuesday, October 09, 2018

Ashley River Baptist
Ladies' Event 6:00 p.m.

» 843-766-5521 » website

Myrtle Beach, SC - Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Journey Church
Fields of Faith 6:30 p.m.

» website

Columbia, SC - Friday, October 26, 2018

SC Family & Community Leaders
Conference

» 803-776-7237 » website

Liberty, SC - Sunday, November 11, 2018

Performing Arts Center
A Salute to Pickens County Veterans 4:00 p.m.

Sophia, NC - Monday, November 12, 2018

NC Baptist Secretaries Conference

» 919-489-3396 » website

Lexington, SC - Thursday, November 15, 2018

First Baptist of Lexington
Senior Adult Thanksgiving Lunch 11:00 a.m.

» 803-957-0686 » website

Union, SC - Thursday, November 29, 2018

Tabernacle Baptist Church
Christmas Ladies' Night Out 6:00 p.m.

» 864-427-9847 » website

Ninety Six, SC - Thursday, December 06, 2018

Ninety Six First Baptist
Christmas Tea 6:00 p.m.

» 864-543-2333 » website

© 2009, Jordan Ministries, Inc. - all rights reserved