Booking Information

Scheduling Coordinator
Jordan Ministries, Inc.
803-772-7747
EMAIL

Previous Appearances

What Our Friends Say

"Dawn has been blessed with one of the most beautiful voices I have ever heard. However, it is because of her Christian spirit that I recommend her to you. In good times, and difficult times, Dawn has truly been committed to being faithful to the Word of God and His church. I am honored to serve as her pastor and recommend her to you without reservation."

Wendell R. Estep
Pastor
First Baptist Church
Columbia, South Carolina

"I can tell you beyond a shadow of a doubt that she's sold out to Jesus and gifted with a voice from Heaven itself!"

Dwight "Ike" Reighard
Pastor
First Baptist Church
Atlanta, Georgia

"She not only has a great voice, but a walk with God that is obvious. No one could sing with such power without His anointing."

H. Bailey Stone Jr.
Evangelism Director
Baptist General Convention of Texas

"Dawn has a gift of beauty, love and is unusually gifted in singing. She brings the unique balance that is used by God to touch His people. She is authentic."

Dr. Jerry Kirk
President
National Coalition Against Pornography

"A genuine faith surfaces in her testimony of God's sustaining grace through the abduction and murder of her equally talented sister. Her enthusiasm and dramatic voice will inspire and challenge people to even greater faith. I recommend her without reservation."

Dr. Bill F. Mackey
Director of Evangelism
Kentucky Baptist Convention

Appearances - 2018

Rock Hill, SC - Monday, January 22, 2018

First Baptist Church Rock Hill
Senior Adult luncheon 11:30 a.m.

» 803-327-7181 » website

Fayetteville, GA - Saturday, January 27, 2018

Harps Crossing Baptist Church
Women's Event 10:30 a.m.

» 770-461-5318 » website

Tucker, GA - Sunday, January 28, 2018

Tucker First United Methodist Church
Morning Service 8:30 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.

» 770-938-3030 » website

Charlotte, NC - Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Central Church
PrimeTimers dinner 6:30 p.m.

» 704-364-5003 » website

Saluda, SC - Sunday, February 11, 2018

Corinth Lutheran Church
Concert 6:00 p.m.

» 864-445-8164 » website

Landrum, SC - Sunday, February 25, 2018

Mountain Hill Community Church
Special Music a.m. - Concert p.m.

» 864-238-4367 » website

Leesburg, AL - Saturday, March 03, 2018

Cherokee County Women's Conference
Women's Conference 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

» 256-523-7722 » website

Centre, AL - Sunday, March 04, 2018

Pine Grove Baptist Church
9:45 a.m. Sunday School, 11:00 a.m. Special Music

» 256-927-3214 » website

Abbeville, SC - Sunday, March 18, 2018

Little Mountain Presbyterian Church
Gifts of Women Sunday 11:00 a.m.

» 864-446-2677

Eunice, LA - Friday, March 23, 2018

Acadian Baptist Center
Women's Retreat

» website

Little Rock, SC - Friday, March 30, 2018

Little Rock Baptist
Church Wide Event 6:00 p.m.

» 843-774-9989

Bristol, VA - Saturday, April 07, 2018

Celebration Women's Ministry
Women's Meeting 10:00 a.m.

» website

Kingsport, TN - Sunday, April 08, 2018

North Kingsport Church of God
Morning Service 11:00 a.m.

» 423-288-2721 » website

Bennettsville, SC - Saturday, April 14, 2018

Thomas Memorial Baptist
Women of Royalty 10:30 a.m.

» 843-479-6804 » website

Bennettsville, SC - Sunday, April 15, 2018

Thomas Memorial Baptist
Morning worship 11:00 a.m.

» 843-479-6804 » website

Waynesville, NC - Saturday, April 21, 2018

Antioch Baptist Church
Spring Appalachian Tea 10:00 a.m.

» 828-627-1200 » website

Denmark , SC - Sunday, April 22, 2018

Denmark First Baptist Church
Senior Adult day 11:00 a.m. service

» 803-793-3690 » website

Florence, SC - Friday, April 27, 2018

McLaurin Elementary School
Walking Celebration 9:00 a.m.

» 864-664-8457 » website

Greer, SC - Saturday, April 28, 2018

Pelham First Baptist Church
Sold Out Sisters- Fine dining event 6:00 p.m.

» 864-879-4032 » website

Williamstown, SC - Sunday, April 29, 2018

Hillcrest Baptist Church
Morning Service 11:00 a.m.

» 864-847-7251 » website

Union, SC - Friday, May 04, 2018

New Life Baptist
Ladies Night Out 6:00 p.m.

» 864-429-8000 » website

Seneca, SC - Saturday, May 12, 2018

Hopewell Baptist Church
Night to Honor Women 6:00 p.m.

» 864-882-3016 » website

Seneca, SC - Sunday, May 13, 2018

Hopewell Baptist Church
Special Music a.m.

» 864-882-3016 » website

Ronda, NC - Sunday, May 20, 2018

Pleasant Grove Baptist
Women's Day 11:00 a.m.

» 336-984-3463 » website

Huntington Station, NY - Saturday, June 02, 2018

Dix Hills Evangelical Free Church
Saturday Night Out 7:00 p.m.

» 631-271-4422 » website

Smithtown, NY - Saturday, June 02, 2018

Smithtown Gospel Tabernacle
Women's Spring Event 10:15 a.m.

» 631-265-2485 » website

Lancaster, SC - Sunday, June 10, 2018

Tabernacle United Methodist Church
Worship/Music- morning service 11:00 a.m.

» 803-286-4595 » website

Saluda, SC - Sunday, June 24, 2018

Salem Baptist Church
Homecoming Service 11:00 a.m.

» 864-445-8365 » website

St. George, SC - Sunday, July 01, 2018

Memorial Baptist Church
Morning Service 11:00 a.m.

» 843-563-3058 » website

Hartsville, SC - Sunday, July 08, 2018

Kelleytown Baptist Church
Concert 6:30 p.m.

» 843-332-8092 » website

Hopkins, SC - Thursday, July 19, 2018

Mount Olive Baptist Church
Revival Service Music 7:00 p.m.

Easley, SC - Sunday, July 22, 2018

Cross Roads Baptist Church
Special Music 10:30 a.m. - Concert 6:30 p.m.

» 864-859-1125 » website

Gaffney, SC - Thursday, July 26, 2018

Macedonia Baptist Church
Ladies' Event 6:30 p.m.

» 864-489-7712 » website

Aynor, SC - Sunday, July 29, 2018

Aynor United Methodist Church
Morning Service 10:00 a.m.

» website

Lexington, SC - Saturday, August 04, 2018

Deepwood Estates
Concert 7:00 p.m.

» 803-996-3301

Camden, SC - Sunday, August 05, 2018

Antioch Baptist Church
Morning Service 11:00 a.m.

» 803-432-7286 » website

Eastover, NC - Saturday, August 11, 2018

Lebanon Baptist Church
Ladies' Retreat 8:30 a.m.

» 910-483-1988 » website

Chapin, SC - Saturday, August 25, 2018

Mt. Olivet Lutheran Church
Annual Family Night BBQ 6:00 p.m.

» 803-345-3333 » website

Batesburg, SC - Sunday, August 26, 2018

Nazareth United Methodist Church
Morning Service

» 803-530-6621 » website

Panama City Beach, FL - Thursday, September 13, 2018

Praise & Worship Weekend Ladies' Retreat
Women's Retreat

» 352-671-3288 » website

Savannah, GA - Tuesday, September 18, 2018

First Baptist Church of the Islands
Women's Dinner 6:30 p.m.

» website

Andrews, SC - Saturday, September 22, 2018

First Baptist Church of Andrews
Young Women's Tea 11:00 a.m.

» 843-264-5724 » website

Lumberton, NC - Sunday, September 23, 2018

East Lumberton Baptist Church
Morning Service 11:00 a.m.

» 910-736--170 » website

Lakeland, FL - Saturday, September 29, 2018

Women 2 Women
Women's Conference

» website

Lamar, SC - Saturday, October 06, 2018

Lamar United Methodist
Women's Luncheon 12:00 p.m.

» 843-326-5038

Myrtle Beach, SC - Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Journey Church
Fields of Faith 6:30 p.m.

» website

Sophia, NC - Monday, November 12, 2018

NC Baptist Secretaries Conference

» 919-489-3396 » website

Ninety Six, SC - Thursday, December 06, 2018

Ninety Six First Baptist
Christmas Tea 6:00 p.m.

» 864-543-2333 » website

© 2009, Jordan Ministries, Inc. - all rights reserved