Booking Information

Scheduling Coordinator
Jordan Ministries, Inc.
803-772-7747
EMAIL

Previous Appearances

What Our Friends Say

"She not only has a great voice, but a walk with God that is obvious. No one could sing with such power without His anointing."

H. Bailey Stone Jr.
Evangelism Director
Baptist General Convention of Texas

"Dawn has a gift of beauty, love and is unusually gifted in singing. She brings the unique balance that is used by God to touch His people. She is authentic."

Dr. Jerry Kirk
President
National Coalition Against Pornography

"A genuine faith surfaces in her testimony of God's sustaining grace through the abduction and murder of her equally talented sister. Her enthusiasm and dramatic voice will inspire and challenge people to even greater faith. I recommend her without reservation."

Dr. Bill F. Mackey
Director of Evangelism
Kentucky Baptist Convention

"Dawn Smith Jordan is one of a kind. Her life's testimony impacts congregations like few others. I rejoice in the way God uses this gifted servant."

Dr. Jack Graham
Pastor
Prestonwood Baptist Church
Dallas, Texas

"God has worked, fired and chiseled Dawn Smith Jordan's life to the point where the Holy Spirit is able to use her outstanding musical talent and heart-wrenching testimony to touch and bless everyone who sees and hears her... Your lives will undoubtedly be changed through her ministry."

Laura Chamberlain
Central Baptist Church
Winchester, Kentucky

Appearances - 2014

Ft. Mill, SC - Friday, January 10, 2014

First Baptist Church
MOPS

» 803-547-0241 » website

West Columbia, SC - Sunday, January 19, 2014

Crossroads Baptist Church
A.M Service

» 803-936-0336 » website

Ocean Isle Beach, NC - Friday, January 24, 2014

Cornerstone Fellowship Baptist Church
Women's Retreat

» 910-540-8292 » website

Lumberton, NC - Sunday, January 26, 2014

Antioch Baptist Church
AM Service

» website

Hartsville, SC - Sunday, January 26, 2014

Emmanuel Baptist Church
PM Concert

» 843-332-2271 » website

Fairbanks, AK - Thursday, January 30, 2014

University Baptist Church
Ladies Event and A.M. Service

» website

Jemison, AL - Saturday, February 08, 2014

First Baptist Church
Ladies Luncheon and A.M. Service

» 205-688-4446 » website

Elmore, AL - Sunday, February 09, 2014

Mt. Hebron Baptist Church
4:00PM Ladies Event & PM Service

» 334-567-4441 » website

West Columbia, SC - Saturday, March 01, 2014

Calvary Community Church
PM Concert

» 803-739-6431 » website

Columbia, SC - Saturday, March 01, 2014

Miss South Carolina Pageant
Pageant Work Weekend

Gaffney, SC - Sunday, March 09, 2014

Grassy Pond Baptist Church
AM Service

» website

Millers Creek, NC - Sunday, March 16, 2014

Millers Creek Baptist Church
PM Concert

» 336-838-4446 » website

Andrews, SC - Sunday, March 23, 2014

Trinity United Methodist Church
A.M. Service

» 843-264-5217 » website

Pamplico, SC - Sunday, March 30, 2014

Union Baptist Church
A.M. Concert

» 843-687-9379 » website

Edisto Beach, SC - Sunday, March 30, 2014

Edisto Beach Baptist Church
PM Concert

» 843-869-2662 » website

Hinesville, GA - Saturday, April 12, 2014

Gum Branch Baptist Church
Ladies Event

» 912-876-3630 » website

Holly Hill, SC - Sunday, April 13, 2014

First Baptist Church
PM Concert

» 803-496-5426 » website

Charleston, SC - Sunday, April 13, 2014

Coastal Shores Baptist Church
A.M. Service

» website

Mountain City, GA - Saturday, April 26, 2014

Grace Bible Church
Women's Conference & A.M. Service

» 706-746-5823 » website

Long Creek, SC - Sunday, April 27, 2014

Long Creek Baptist Church
PM Concert

Springfield, SC - Saturday, May 03, 2014

First Baptist Church
Mother/Daughter Banquet

Greenville, SC - Sunday, May 04, 2014

Overbrook Baptist Church
A.M. Service

» website

Rock Hill, SC - Thursday, May 08, 2014

St John's United Methodist Church
Ladies Event

» 803-327-3113 » website

Blythewood, SC - Saturday, May 10, 2014

Crossings Community Church
Ladies Spring Brunch

» 803-736-3555 » website

Fort Mill, SC - Wednesday, May 14, 2014

First Baptist Church
Senior Adult Celebration

» 803-547-2051 » website

Camden, SC - Saturday, May 24, 2014

St. Andrews Church of God
Ladies Spring Fest

» 803-428-5664

Myrtle Beach, SC - Monday, May 26, 2014

FAMILY VACATION 5/26-6/1

Loris, SC - Sunday, June 01, 2014

Cane Branch Baptist Church
PM Concert

» website

Summerton, SC - Sunday, June 22, 2014

Summerton Baptist Church
PM Concert

» 803-485-6023 » website

Turbeville, SC - Sunday, June 22, 2014

Horse Branch Free Will Baptist Church
AM Concert

» 843-659-2361 » website

Columbia, SC - Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Miss South Carolina Pageant
Township Auditorium

Kingstree, SC - Thursday, June 26, 2014

Santee Women in Rural Electrification
Evening Event

Walterboro, SC - Sunday, June 29, 2014

Doctor's Creek Baptist Church
PM Concert

» website

Branchville, SC - Sunday, June 29, 2014

Branchville Baptist Church
A.M. Service

Coward, SC - Sunday, July 13, 2014

Coward Baptist Church
6:00pm Concert

» 843-389-7276

Darlington, SC - Sunday, July 13, 2014

First Baptist Church
10:30 A.M. Service

» 843-393-2874 » website

Manning, SC - Sunday, July 20, 2014

Paxville Baptist Church
A.M. Concert

» website

Hartsville, SC - Sunday, July 20, 2014

Kelleytown Baptist Church
PM Concert

» 843-307-1464 » website

Dearing, GA - Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Fort Creek Baptist Church
PM Revival Service

» 706-597-0707 » website

Union, SC - Sunday, July 27, 2014

Covenant Baptist Church
6:00 pm Concert

Barnwell, SC - Sunday, July 27, 2014

Calvary Baptist Church
A.M. Concert

» 803-259-5420 » website

Florence, SC - Sunday, August 03, 2014

Ebenezer Baptist Church
10:30am Concert

» 843-669-1802 » website

Camden, SC - Sunday, August 03, 2014

Bethel Worship Center
Women of Worth - Quarterly Meeting

Ninety Six, SC - Saturday, August 09, 2014

Celebraton Women's Ministry
Ladies Event

Aiken, SC - Sunday, August 10, 2014

Lighthouse Baptist Church
11:00am concert

» 803-648-1129 » website

West Columba, SC - Sunday, August 10, 2014

St. David Lutheran Church
Mother/Daughter/Friend Banquet

» 803-356-3035 » website

Hemingway, SC - Friday, August 15, 2014

Liberty Pentecostal Church
Ladies Event

Plum Branch, SC - Saturday, August 16, 2014

Rehoboth Baptist Church
Ladies Luncheon

Pelion, SC - Sunday, August 17, 2014

Church of the Nazarene
5:00pm Service

» website

Montmorenci, SC - Sunday, August 17, 2014

First Baptist Church
8:30am & 11:00am services

» 803-641-8001 » website

Manning, SC - Friday, August 22, 2014

Junior Masters of Clarendon County
Benefit for Miss Clarendon Scholarship Fund

Lady's Island, SC - Saturday, August 23, 2014

Meadowbrook Baptist Church
Ladies Event - time to be determined

» website

Walterboro, SC - Sunday, August 24, 2014

First Baptist Church
P.M. Concert

» website

Lady's Island, SC - Sunday, August 24, 2014

Meadowbrook Baptist Church
8:30am & 11:00am Services

» website

Saluda, SC - Saturday, September 06, 2014

Salem Baptist Church
Ladies Banquet

» website

Indian Trail, NC - Thursday, September 11, 2014

First Baptist Church
Women's Event

» 704-882-1005 » website

Belmont , NC - Friday, September 12, 2014

Catawba Heights Baptist Church
Women's Retreat

» 704-827-8474 » website

Columbia, SC - Thursday, September 18, 2014

Shandon Baptist Church
Senior Event

» 803-782-1300 » website

Duffield, VA - Saturday, September 20, 2014

Thomas Village Baptist Church
Ladies Event

» 276-431-4101 » website

Kingsport, TN - Sunday, September 21, 2014

Colonial Heights Christian Church
9:00am & 10:30am Services, 4:00pm Movie/Concert

» 423-239-2500 » website

McDonough, GA - Saturday, September 27, 2014

Glen Haven Baptist Church
Women's Conference

» website

Chester, SC - Sunday, September 28, 2014

Orr's Baptist Church
A.M. Service - Pastor's Appreciation Day

» 803-337-4960

Chester, SC - Sunday, September 28, 2014

First Baptist Church
PM Concert (Time to be determined)

» website

Chesnee, SC - Saturday, October 04, 2014

Casey Creek Baptist Church
Sat. Ladies Event, Sun. A.M. Service

Camden, SC - Wednesday, October 08, 2014

Lyttleton Street United Methodist Church

» 803-425-4874 » website

Dunn, NC - Saturday, October 11, 2014

Pentecostal Free Will Baptist Church
Women's Conference

» website

Lumberton, NC - Sunday, October 12, 2014

Antioch Baptist Church
PM Concert

» website

Goldsboro, NC - Sunday, October 12, 2014

Ray of Hope Pentecostal Free Will Baptist Church
A.M. Concert

» website

St. Simon's Island, GA - Friday, October 17, 2014

Winning Women For Christ
Women's Retreat

Pigeon Forge, TN - Friday, November 07, 2014

Crider Ministries
Ladies Retreat

» website

Lexington, SC - Friday, November 14, 2014

Deepwood Estates Retirement Community
Concert

» website

Leesville, SC - Saturday, November 15, 2014

Bethel Pentecostal Holiness Church
Ladies Event

Hartsville , SC - Sunday, November 23, 2014

Cedar Creek Baptist Church
A.M. Service

» 843-498-6637

Columbia, SC - Monday, December 01, 2014

St. Andrew's Baptist Church
Deacon's Christmas Banquet

» website

Odessa, TX - Saturday, December 06, 2014

Life Change Baptist Church
Sat. Ladies Event

» website

Odessa, TX - Sunday, December 07, 2014

Life Change Baptist Church
Sunday School Class and AM Service Special Music

» website

Flower Mound, TX - Sunday, December 07, 2014

Faith Lutheran Church
7:00pm Concert

» 432-553-1270 » website

Greenville, SC - Sunday, December 14, 2014

Overbrook Baptist Church
Celebrate Christmas

» website

Blowing Rock, NC - Sunday, December 14, 2014

First Baptist Church
11:00am Concert

» 828-295-7716 » website

Mocksville, NC - Sunday, December 21, 2014

Jerusalem Baptist Church
A.M. Service

» website

© 2009, Jordan Ministries, Inc. - all rights reserved