Booking Information

Scheduling Coordinator
Jordan Ministries, Inc.
803-772-7747
EMAIL

Previous Appearances

What Our Friends Say

"... a fresh breath from Heaven... a masterful artist, incomparable gospel singer and a beautiful lady."

Dr. John R. Bisagno
Retired Pastor
First Baptist Church
Houston, Texas

"Dawn Smith Jordan's radiant testimony and witness, both by her gifted singing and spoken word, are tremendously effective and appreciated. But more important is her commitment and devotion to the Lord Jesus Christ."

Cliff Barrows
Billy Graham Ministries
Montreat, North Carolina

"God has built a powerful message into the life of Dawn Smith Jordan, through her beautiful, original music, and her effective use of God's Word she shares the incredible highs and the devastating lows of her journey. She's real, she's honest, and women can identify with her. She has had a lasting impact for the Lord on the women of our church and our community."

Judy Carter
Women's Ministry Director
Prince Avenue Baptist Church
Athens, Georgia

"Dawn Smith Jordan combines music, humor, and real-life emotions with her love for God while sharing His faithfulness to us in all situations. We left uplifted, encouraged and inspired to serve our God!"

Sherli Morgan
Director of Women's Ministries
Central Church of God
Charlotte, North Carolina

"Even though she has been in the Miss America Pageant and has received national attention for her physical beauty and magnificent voice, she possesses a genuine humility in her love for Jesus Christ."

Dr. W.B. Tolar
V.P. for Academic Affairs and Provost
Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

Appearances - 2013

Anderson, SC - Friday, January 11, 2013

Concord Baptist Church
Women's Conference at The Cove

» website

Newton, NC - Sunday, January 13, 2013

Gateway Baptist Church
6:30PM Concert

» 828-294-1519 » website

Hudson, NC - Sunday, January 13, 2013

Mt. Zion Baptist Church
A.M. Service

» website

Winnsboro, SC - Sunday, January 20, 2013

Winnsboro First Church of the Nazarene
Morning Service

Jonesville, SC - Thursday, February 07, 2013

Jonesville Baptist Church
Ladies Night Out

» 864-674-5367

Hopkinsville, KY - Sunday, February 10, 2013

First Baptist Church
A.M. Service

» 270-886-1216 » website

Nashville, TN - Monday, February 11, 2013

Lifeway Christian Resources
Annual Trustee Wives' Meeting

Gulf Shores, AL - Sunday, February 17, 2013

First Baptist Church
A.M. Services, 4:00P.M. Concert

» 205-393-7020 » website

Gulf Shores, AL - Monday, February 18, 2013

First Baptist Church
Seniors by the Sea w/ Frank Jones Ministries

» 205-393-7020 » website

Chula, GA - Saturday, February 23, 2013

First Baptist Church
A.M. Ladies Luncheon, P.M. Ladies Event, A.M. Serv

» website

Alexandria, VA - Friday, March 01, 2013

First Baptist Church
Women's Retreat

» website

Black Mountain, NC - Friday, March 08, 2013

Miles Road Baptist Church/Summerville SC
Ladies Prayer Retreat at Blue Ridge Assembly

Summerville, SC - Saturday, March 16, 2013

Palmetto Land Baptist Church
Ladies Event

» website

Ridgeville, SC - Friday, April 05, 2013

Sandridge First Baptist Church
Night of Worship for Women

» website

Mocksville, NC - Saturday, April 13, 2013

Jerusalem Baptist Church
Ladies Event

» 336-284-2328 » website

Belmont, NC - Sunday, April 14, 2013

Catawba Heights Baptist Church
A.M. & P.M. Services

» 704-827-8474 » website

Pinewood, SC - Thursday, April 18, 2013

Pinewood Baptist Church
Women's Encounter

» 803-452-5373 » website

Columbia, SC - Monday, April 22, 2013

Lexington County School District 1
Dancing with the Stars Fundraiser (Dawn to Emcee)

Edgefield, SC - Saturday, April 27, 2013

Gilgal Baptist Church
Ladies Tea

» 803-637-3764

Fort Worth, TX - Saturday, May 04, 2013

Turning Point Church
Women's event and Church Services

» website

Richland Hills, TX - Sunday, May 05, 2013

Richland Hills Baptist Church
PM Concert

» website

Ft. Worth, TX - Sunday, May 05, 2013

Turning Point Church
Morning Worship Service

» website

Camden, SC - Sunday, May 19, 2013

Malvern Hill Baptist Church
PM Concert

» 803-432-7035 » website

Lexington, SC - Sunday, June 02, 2013

Fellowship Baptist Church
PM Concert

» 803-794-1885 » website

Lancaster, SC - Sunday, June 09, 2013

Immanuel Baptist Church
AM Service

» website

Elloree, SC - Sunday, June 09, 2013

First Baptist Church
PM Concert

» website

Mocksville, NC - Sunday, June 23, 2013

Jerusalem Baptist Church
PM Concert

» 336-284-2328 » website

Galax, VA - Sunday, June 23, 2013

First Baptist Church
A.M. Service

» 276-233-2733 » website

Wagener, SC - Wednesday, June 26, 2013

First Baptist Church
PM Concert

» 803-564-5661 » website

Sumter, SC - Sunday, June 30, 2013

St. John United Methodist Church
11:00am Service

» 803-773-8185 » website

Sumter, SC - Sunday, June 30, 2013

Providence Baptist Church
PM Concert

» 803-481-9688

Aiken, SC - Sunday, July 07, 2013

Millbrook Baptist Church
A.M. & P.M. Services

» 803-648-3005 » website

Blackshear, GA - Sunday, July 14, 2013

First Baptist Church
PM Concert

» 912-449-5065 » website

Flat Rock, NC - Monday, July 15, 2013

Bonclarken Music Conference
Concert

Charleston, SC - Sunday, July 21, 2013

Charleston Baptist Church
PM Concert

» website

Sumter, SC - Sunday, July 21, 2013

1st Church of God
A.M. Service

» 803-905-5234 » website

Jefferson, TX - Saturday, July 27, 2013

First Baptist Church
Young Ladies Event

» website

Winnsboro, TX - Saturday, July 27, 2013

Chocolate Covered Ministries
Ladies Event

Jefferson, TX - Sunday, July 28, 2013

First Baptist Church
Morning and Evening Services

» website

Greer, SC - Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Northwood Baptist Church
Ladies Event

East Aurora, NY - Sunday, August 04, 2013

Wesleyan Church
A.M. Concert

» 716-652-0392

Statesville, NC - Sunday, August 11, 2013

Hebron Baptist Church
Homecoming Service

» website

Ridgeway, SC - Sunday, August 18, 2013

Lake Wateree Baptist Church
PM Concert

Florence, SC - Sunday, August 18, 2013

Ebenezer Baptist Church
A.M. Service

» 843-669-1802 » website

Tigerville, SC - Sunday, August 25, 2013

North Greenville University
Young Ladies Event

Greenville, SC - Sunday, August 25, 2013

Bethel Baptist Church
A.M. Service

» 864-246-3347 » website

White Rock, SC - Thursday, August 29, 2013

The Heritage at Lowman
Concert

Lexington, SC - Sunday, September 08, 2013

St. James Lutheran Church
4:00 PM Concert

» website

Gibsonville , NC - Thursday, September 12, 2013

First Baptist Church
PM Ladies Event

» 336-449-4512 » website

Cornelia, GA - Sunday, September 22, 2013

First Baptist Church
A.M. Service

» 706-778-4412 » website

Irmo, SC - Sunday, September 29, 2013

First Baptist Church
Evening Concert

» website

Mullins, SC - Sunday, October 06, 2013

Mullins Presbyterian Church
PM Concert

» 843-464-9593

Mullins, SC - Sunday, October 06, 2013

First Baptist Church
Homecoming Service

» website

Mullins, SC - Monday, October 07, 2013

First Baptist Church
Women's Banquet

» website

West Columbia, SC - Sunday, October 13, 2013

Congaree Baptist Church
Revival Service

» website

Summerville, SC - Friday, October 25, 2013

Miles Road Baptist Church
Music/Worship for Women's Conference

» website

Summerville, SC - Sunday, October 27, 2013

Miles Road Baptist Church
A.M. & P.M. Services

North Charleston, SC - Saturday, November 02, 2013

Deer Park Baptist Church
Sat. Ladies Event, Sun. A.M. Service

» 843-554-2273 » website

Bowman, SC - Sunday, November 03, 2013

Mt Tabor Baptist Church
PM Concert

Roebuck , SC - Friday, November 08, 2013

Roebuck Baptist Church
Celebration of Hospitality

» website

Asheville, NC - Saturday, November 09, 2013

Epsilon Sigma Alpha
Southeastern Regional Council Conference

Waynesville, NC - Sunday, November 10, 2013

Antioch Baptist Church
A.M. & P.M. Services

» 828-627-1200 » website

Summerville, SC - Saturday, November 16, 2013

Miles Road Baptist Church
Heart-to-Heart Ladies Holiday Event

» website

Summerville, SC - Sunday, November 17, 2013

Ridge Baptist Church
P.M. Concert

» website

Summerville, SC - Sunday, November 17, 2013

First Baptist Church Jedburg
A.M. Service

» 843-873-4191 » website

Sanford, NC - Tuesday, December 03, 2013

Sandy Creek Baptist Association
Pastors & Spouses Association Christmas Dinner

» 919-776-3241 » website

Greenville, SC - Tuesday, December 03, 2013

Women in Rural Electrification (WIRE)
Concert for Annual Meeting

Baxley, GA - Friday, December 06, 2013

Ten Mile Creek Baptist Church
Ladies Christmas Event

» 912-367-3995 » website

Hartsville, SC - Sunday, December 08, 2013

1st Church of Nazarene
PM Concert

» 843-332-2521

Screven, GA - Sunday, December 08, 2013

O'Quinn Baptist Church
A.M. Service

Wray, GA - Sunday, December 15, 2013

Satilla Baptist Church
Christmas Concert

» website

Jesup, GA - Sunday, December 15, 2013

Calvary Baptist Church
PM Service

» 912-427-2366 » website

© 2009, Jordan Ministries, Inc. - all rights reserved