Booking Information

Scheduling Coordinator
Jordan Ministries, Inc.
803-772-7747
EMAIL

Previous Appearances

What Our Friends Say

"... she combines a natural beauty with a beautiful spirit of love and honor of our Lord that makes her truly a jewel of grace."

Dr. Jimmy Draper
President, Sunday School Board
Southern Baptist Convention

"She sings the gospel as beautifully as anyone I have ever heard. She also adorns the gospel with a beautiful life. As a follower of Jesus, she is for real."

Dr. Roy J. Fish
Professor of Evangelism
Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

"The music, testimony and personality of Dawn Smith Jordan has been a blessing... Her life is beautifully consistent with what she sings."

Larry Black
Minister of Music
First Baptist Church
Jackson, Mississippi

"Dawn has been blessed with one of the most beautiful voices I have ever heard. However, it is because of her Christian spirit that I recommend her to you. In good times, and difficult times, Dawn has truly been committed to being faithful to the Word of God and His church. I am honored to serve as her pastor and recommend her to you without reservation."

Wendell R. Estep
Pastor
First Baptist Church
Columbia, South Carolina

"I can tell you beyond a shadow of a doubt that she's sold out to Jesus and gifted with a voice from Heaven itself!"

Dwight "Ike" Reighard
Pastor
First Baptist Church
Atlanta, Georgia

Appearances - 2012

Magnolia, AR - Saturday, February 04, 2012

First Baptist Church
Ladies' Conference

» website

Magnolia, AR - Sunday, February 05, 2012

First Baptist Church
Morning Service

» website

Gaffney, SC - Monday, February 13, 2012

Macedonia Baptist Church
Ladies' Night Out

» website

Cannon Beach, OR - Friday, February 24, 2012

Good Shepherd Community Church, Boring, OR
Women's Retreat

» website

Salem, OR - Monday, February 27, 2012

Salem Heights Church
Ladies' Night Out

» website

Black Mountain, NC - Friday, March 02, 2012

Women's Retreat
Blue Ridge Assembly

Seneca, SC - Saturday, March 24, 2012

New Hope Baptist Church
Ladies' Event

Seneca, SC - Sunday, March 25, 2012

New Hope Baptist Church
Morning Concert

Jefferson, TX - Saturday, March 31, 2012

First Baptist Church
Ladies' Conference

» website

Jefferson, TX - Sunday, April 01, 2012

First Baptist Church
Sunday morning mini-concert

» website

Kilgore, TX - Sunday, April 01, 2012

Forest Home Baptist Church
Evening Concert

» website

Tyler, TX - Monday, April 02, 2012

First Baptist Church
Ladies' Night Out

» website

Easley, SC - Tuesday, April 10, 2012

Siloam Baptist Church
Ladies' Night Out

» website

Murrells Inlet, SC - Saturday, April 21, 2012

Belin Memorial United Methodist Church
Ladies' Event

» website

Kingstree, SC - Sunday, April 22, 2012

Kingstree United Methodist Church
Megan Piatt Memorial Scholarship Concert

» 843-355-9553

Murrell\'s Inlet, SC - Sunday, April 22, 2012

Belin Memorial United Methodist Church
Morning Services

Anderson, SC - Friday, May 04, 2012

Mt. Tabor Baptist Church
Mother/Daughter Banquet

» website

Clearwater, SC - Saturday, May 05, 2012

Midland Valley Church of the Nazarene
Ladies' Event

» website

Darlington, SC - Sunday, May 06, 2012

First Baptist Church
Morning Worship Service

» website

Mullins, SC - Wednesday, May 09, 2012

Mullins Presbyterian Church
Ladies Event

» 843-464-9593

Lexington, SC - Friday, May 11, 2012

Willow Ridge Church
Spring Women's Event

» website

Lancaster, SC - Saturday, May 12, 2012

Sprindell Baptist Church
Mother/Daughter Banquet

» 803-282-2170 » website

Columbia, SC - Sunday, May 13, 2012

First Baptist Church
Morning Worship Service/Mother's Day

» website

Orange Park, FL - Saturday, May 19, 2012

Watermark Church
Women's Conference

» website

Dothan, AL - Friday, June 01, 2012

Frank Jones Ministries/Bethel Baptist Church
GLORY 2012

» 205-393-7020 » website

Barnwell, SC - Sunday, June 10, 2012

Calvary Baptist Church
A.M. Concert

» 803-259-5420 » website

Columbia, SC - Saturday, June 16, 2012

Miss SC Forum - Sesquicentennial Park
Speaking Engagement

Turbeville, SC - Sunday, June 24, 2012

First Baptist Church
Morning Service

» website

Camden, SC - Sunday, June 24, 2012

First Baptist Church
Evening Concert

» website

Columbia, SC - Sunday, July 01, 2012

First Baptist Church
25th Annual Carolina Celebration of Liberty

» website

Ridgeway, SC - Sunday, July 08, 2012

Lake Wateree Baptist Church
Evening Concert

» website

Lexington, SC - Sunday, July 15, 2012

Fellowship Baptist Church
Evening Concert

» 803-794-1885 » website

Easley, SC - Sunday, July 22, 2012

Siloam Baptist Church
Evening Concert

» website

Bennettsville, SC - Sunday, July 29, 2012

2nd Baptist Church
Evening Concert

Sumter, SC - Sunday, July 29, 2012

1st Church of God
A.M. Service

» website

Lexington, SC - Monday, July 30, 2012

Lexington Baptist Church
Special Music (Evening)

» website

Marilla, NY - Sunday, August 05, 2012

First Baptist Church
PM Concert

» 716-652-7966 » website

East Aurora, NY - Sunday, August 05, 2012

Wesleyan Church of East Aurora
Concert

» 716-652-0392

East Columbia, SC - Friday, August 10, 2012

Columbia, SC District IPHC
Women's Fall Fling

Trenton, SC - Sunday, August 12, 2012

Eureka First Baptist Church
Morning Service

Marion, SC - Sunday, August 19, 2012

Reedy Creek Baptist Church
Morning Service

Alcolu, SC - Sunday, August 19, 2012

Clarendon Baptist Church
Evening Concert

» website

Winston Salem, NC - Saturday, September 15, 2012

New Friendship Baptist Church
Evening Ladies Banquet

» website

Winston Salem, NC - Sunday, September 16, 2012

New Friendship Baptist Church
Morning Services

» website

Jacksonville, FL - Friday, September 21, 2012

Fruit Cove Baptist Church
Women's Conference

» website

Wray, GA - Sunday, September 23, 2012

Satilla Baptist Church
Morning Service

» website

Lexington, SC - Sunday, September 30, 2012

Lexington Baptist Church
Sunday Morning Services

» website

Columbia, SC - Sunday, September 30, 2012

Dentsville Baptist Church
Evening Concert

Laurens, SC - Saturday, October 06, 2012

New Prospect Baptist Church
Ladies Event (1:00pm-3:00pm)

» 864-682-3949 » website

Hampton, SC - Sunday, October 07, 2012

Hampton County Arts Council Theater
Community-wide Concert

Sumter, SC - Sunday, October 14, 2012

Christ Community Church
Sunday A.M. Worship

» 803-934-9718 » website

West Columbia, SC - Sunday, October 21, 2012

West Columbia 1st Church of the Nazarene
Homecoming Service (A.M.)

» 803-794-5117 » website

Orangeburg, SC - Sunday, October 28, 2012

Northside Baptist Church
Evening concert

» website

Sumter, SC - Monday, October 29, 2012

Christ Community Church
Ladies' Night Out

» website

West Columbia, SC - Sunday, November 04, 2012

Congaree Baptist Church
PM Concert

» 803-755-9556 » website

Greensboro, NC - Friday, November 09, 2012

Gate City Baptist Church
Hospitality Dinner

» website

Archdale, NC - Saturday, November 10, 2012

Gospel Baptist Church
Ladies Event

» website

Belmont, NC - Sunday, November 11, 2012

Catawba Heights Baptist Church
Morning Service

» 704-827-8474 » website

Statesville, NC - Sunday, November 11, 2012

Holy Trinity Lutheran Church
P.M. Concert

» website

Lexington, SC - Thursday, November 15, 2012

Saxe Gotha Presbyterian Church
Concert

» 803-359-7770 » website

Mocksville , SC - Sunday, November 18, 2012

Blaise Baptist Church
9:30am & 6:00pm services

» website

Columbia, SC - Monday, November 26, 2012

WIS News
Recording for Sounds of the Season

Marietta, GA - Saturday, December 01, 2012

Milford Baptist Church
Christmas Concert

» website

Marietta, GA - Sunday, December 02, 2012

Milford Baptist Church
Morning Worship Service

» website

Easley, SC - Sunday, December 02, 2012

Mt. Carmel Baptist
Christmas Concert

» website

Columbia, SC - Thursday, December 06, 2012

First Baptist Church
25th Anniversary Columbia Christmas Pageant

» website

New York, NY - Tuesday, December 18, 2012

On the Case with Paula Zahn
Discovery Channel Interview

© 2009, Jordan Ministries, Inc. - all rights reserved