Booking Information

Scheduling Coordinator
Jordan Ministries, Inc.
803-772-7747
EMAIL

Previous Appearances

What Our Friends Say

"She sings the gospel as beautifully as anyone I have ever heard. She also adorns the gospel with a beautiful life. As a follower of Jesus, she is for real."

Dr. Roy J. Fish
Professor of Evangelism
Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

"The music, testimony and personality of Dawn Smith Jordan has been a blessing... Her life is beautifully consistent with what she sings."

Larry Black
Minister of Music
First Baptist Church
Jackson, Mississippi

"Dawn has been blessed with one of the most beautiful voices I have ever heard. However, it is because of her Christian spirit that I recommend her to you. In good times, and difficult times, Dawn has truly been committed to being faithful to the Word of God and His church. I am honored to serve as her pastor and recommend her to you without reservation."

Wendell R. Estep
Pastor
First Baptist Church
Columbia, South Carolina

"I can tell you beyond a shadow of a doubt that she's sold out to Jesus and gifted with a voice from Heaven itself!"

Dwight "Ike" Reighard
Pastor
First Baptist Church
Atlanta, Georgia

"She not only has a great voice, but a walk with God that is obvious. No one could sing with such power without His anointing."

H. Bailey Stone Jr.
Evangelism Director
Baptist General Convention of Texas

Appearances - 2011

Pelzer, SC - Saturday, January 08, 2011

Waycross Baptist Church
PM Concert

» website

Camden, SC - Sunday, January 09, 2011

Malvern Hill Baptist
Evening Concert

North Augusta, SC - Sunday, January 09, 2011

Cornerstone Community Church
A.M. Service

Columbia, SC - Saturday, January 22, 2011

Church of the Apostles
Women's Ministry Event

Overland Park , KS - Saturday, January 29, 2011

Urgent Records Recording

Blackshear, GA - Friday, February 04, 2011

First Baptist Church
Ladies Event

Baxley, GA - Sunday, February 06, 2011

Consolation Baptist Church
A.M. Concert

» 912-367-2911

Wilson, NC - Saturday, February 12, 2011

Forest Hills Baptist Church
Mother-Daughter Banquet

» 252-243-4149 » website

Wilson, NC - Sunday, February 13, 2011

Forest Hills Baptist Church
A.M. Service Mini Concert

» website

Macclenney, FL - Saturday, February 26, 2011

FBC Macclenney
Feminar (Women's Event)

» website

Macclenney, FL - Sunday, February 27, 2011

FBC Macclenney
Morning Service

» website

Jesup, GA - Sunday, February 27, 2011

Memorial Baptist Church
P.M. Concert

» 912-427-3471

Salem, OR - Friday, March 04, 2011

Salem Heights Church
Women's Retreat in Newport

» website

Sherwood, OR - Sunday, March 06, 2011

Rock Harbor Church
Evening Concert

» website

White Oak, SC - Saturday, March 19, 2011

Cornerstone Baptist of Darlington SC
Ladies Retreat

Lake Wylie, SC - Sunday, March 20, 2011

Scherer Memorial Presbyterian Church
A.M. Special Music

» 803-831-7133 » website

Sumter, SC - Thursday, March 24, 2011

First Presbyterian Church
Ladies Event

» 803-773-3814 » website

Norris, SC - Saturday, March 26, 2011

FBC
Fundraising Banquet and A.M. Service

» 864-639-2522 » website

Ararat, NC - Saturday, April 16, 2011

Pine Hills Friends Meeting
Women's Banquet

» 336-374-2700

Ararat, NC - Sunday, April 17, 2011

Pine Hill Friends Meeting
Morning Event

» 336-374-4396

Houston, TX - Monday, April 25, 2011

Sagemont Church
Ladies Night Out

» 281-481-8770 » website

Turbeville, SC - Monday, May 02, 2011

Pine Grove United Methodist Church
Mother/Daughter Banquet

» 252-243-4149

Aiken, SC - Wednesday, May 04, 2011

South Aiken Church of God
Youth Event with Hannah Jordan leading worship

» 803-648-6750 » website

Lexington, SC - Friday, May 06, 2011

Boiling Springs United Methodist Church
Family Event Concert

» 803-359-6942

Lugoff, SC - Sunday, May 15, 2011

Rowan ARP Church
A.M. Service & Afternoon Ladies' Event

» 803-438-6285 » website

Columbia, SC - Sunday, June 05, 2011

First Baptist Church
First Family Picnic 6:00 PM

» website

Florence, SC - Sunday, June 19, 2011

Ebenezer Baptist Church
8:30 & 11:00 AM Concerts

» 843-669-1802 » website

Columbia, SC - Friday, June 24, 2011

Fellowship Bible Church
Church Concert

» website

Columbia, SC - Sunday, June 26, 2011

First Baptist Church of Columbia
26th Celebration of Liberty

» 803-217-3250 » website

Columbia, SC - Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Township Auditorium
75th Anniversary of the Miss SC Pageant

» 803-576-2350 » website

Columbia, SC, SC - Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Township Auditorium
Miss SC Pageant singing "God Bless America"

» website

Lexington, SC - Sunday, July 03, 2011

Lexington Baptist Church
9:00 & 10:15 A.M. Services

» 803-359-4146 » website

Statesville, NC - Saturday, July 09, 2011

New Hope Baptist Church
PM Concert

» 704-872-3479

Hudson, NC - Sunday, July 10, 2011

Mount Zion Baptist Church
AM Service, PM Concert

» website

Columbia, SC - Sunday, July 17, 2011

Pine Bluff Baptist Church
PM Concert

» 803-776-8400

Wagener, SC - Sunday, July 17, 2011

First Baptist Church Wagener
A.M. Concert

» website

Loris, SC - Sunday, July 24, 2011

Cane Branch Baptist Church
PM Concert

» 843-756-8741

Loris, SC - Sunday, July 24, 2011

Beulah Baptist Church
Morning Service

» 910-287-3955 » website

Pomaria, SC - Sunday, July 31, 2011

New Hope United Methodist Church
A.M. Concert

» 803-276-4200 » website

Columbia, SC - Sunday, July 31, 2011

Miss SC Bree Boyce's Homecoming

» website

Spartanburg, SC - Friday, August 05, 2011

First Baptist Church of Spartanburg
Christian Supply Choral Festival

» website

Wilson, NC - Sunday, August 07, 2011

Forest Hills Baptist Church
PM concert, with special guest Hannah Jordan

» 252-243-4149 » website

Columbia, SC - Friday, August 12, 2011

With Hannah and Ross Jordan
Department of Juvenile Justice

Hortense, GA - Saturday, August 13, 2011

Satilla Missionary Baptist Church
Ladies' Event

Folkston, GA - Sunday, August 14, 2011

First Baptist Church
PM Concert

» 912-496-2203

Jesup, GA - Sunday, August 14, 2011

Calvary Baptist

» website

Marietta, GA - Saturday, August 20, 2011

Milford Baptist Church
Ladies' Event

» 770-435-8720 » website

Marietta, GA - Sunday, August 21, 2011

Milford Baptist Church
Homecoming

» 770-435-8720 » website

Holly Hill, SC - Sunday, August 28, 2011

Holly Hill Baptist Church
Morning Concert

» website

Orange Park, FL - Sunday, September 11, 2011

Abundant Life Christian Fellowship
A.M. Concert

» website

Jacksonville, FL - Sunday, September 11, 2011

Shindler Drive Baptist Church
PM Concert

» website

St. Augustine, FL - Monday, September 12, 2011

Turning Point at Calvary
Evening Ladies Event

» 904-829-9795 » website

Piedmont, SC - Sunday, September 25, 2011

Mountain Springs Baptist Church
PM Concert

» website

Laurens, SC - Sunday, September 25, 2011

First Baptist Church
Morning Concert

Jacksonville, FL - Saturday, October 08, 2011

The Church at Sun Coast
Women's Event

» website

Jacksonville, FL - Sunday, October 09, 2011

The Church at Sun Coast
Sunday A.M. Service

» website

Columbia, SC - Thursday, October 13, 2011

Riverland Hills Baptist Church
Joy Club

» website

Summerville, SC - Friday, October 21, 2011

Miles Road Baptist Church
Women's Conference

Summerville, SC - Sunday, October 23, 2011

Ridge Baptist Church
A.M. Special Music

» website

Summerville, SC - Sunday, October 23, 2011

Miles Road Baptist Church
Evening Concert

Sumter, SC - Sunday, October 30, 2011

St. John United Methodist Church
A.M. Concert

» 843-687-0543

Manchester , TN - Thursday, November 03, 2011

Trinity Baptist Church
Holidays That Honor Him Ladies Event

» website

Manchester, TN - Friday, November 04, 2011

Trinity Baptist Church
Holidays That Honor Him Ladies' Event

» website

Summerton , SC - Friday, November 11, 2011

Summerton Baptist Church
Ladies' Retreat

» website

Holly Hill, SC - Sunday, November 13, 2011

Holly Hill Academy
Athletes in Action

Lexington, SC - Saturday, November 19, 2011

Boiling Springs United Methodist Church
Christmas Concert

Lancaster, SC - Sunday, December 04, 2011

Immanuel Baptist Church
A.M. Christmas Concert

» website

Tupelo, MS - Tuesday, December 06, 2011

The Orchard
Circle of Faith Women's Christmas Dinner

» website

Columbia, SC - Thursday, December 08, 2011

First Baptist Church of Columbia
Christmas Pageant

» 803-256-4251 » website

Fayetteville, GA - Monday, December 12, 2011

Fayetteville First Baptist Church
Ladies' Christmas Event

» website

Columbia, SC - Thursday, December 15, 2011

WIS TV
Sounds of the Season

» website

© 2009, Jordan Ministries, Inc. - all rights reserved