Booking Information

Scheduling Coordinator
Jordan Ministries, Inc.
803-772-7747
EMAIL

Previous Appearances

What Our Friends Say

"God has built a powerful message into the life of Dawn Smith Jordan, through her beautiful, original music, and her effective use of God's Word she shares the incredible highs and the devastating lows of her journey. She's real, she's honest, and women can identify with her. She has had a lasting impact for the Lord on the women of our church and our community."

Judy Carter
Women's Ministry Director
Prince Avenue Baptist Church
Athens, Georgia

"Dawn Smith Jordan combines music, humor, and real-life emotions with her love for God while sharing His faithfulness to us in all situations. We left uplifted, encouraged and inspired to serve our God!"

Sherli Morgan
Director of Women's Ministries
Central Church of God
Charlotte, North Carolina

"Even though she has been in the Miss America Pageant and has received national attention for her physical beauty and magnificent voice, she possesses a genuine humility in her love for Jesus Christ."

Dr. W.B. Tolar
V.P. for Academic Affairs and Provost
Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

"... she combines a natural beauty with a beautiful spirit of love and honor of our Lord that makes her truly a jewel of grace."

Dr. Jimmy Draper
President, Sunday School Board
Southern Baptist Convention

"She sings the gospel as beautifully as anyone I have ever heard. She also adorns the gospel with a beautiful life. As a follower of Jesus, she is for real."

Dr. Roy J. Fish
Professor of Evangelism
Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

Appearances - 2009

Columbia, SC - Thursday, January 08, 2009

Trinity Focus/Dawndy Mercer
Luncheon

Greenville, SC - Sunday, January 18, 2009

Eastlan Baptist Church
AM Special Music, PM Concert

» 864-288-5420 » website

Asheboro, NC - Friday, January 23, 2009

Cross Road Baptist Church
Ladies Event

» website

Lexington, NC - Sunday, January 25, 2009

Reeds Baptist Church
Morning Service

» 336-787-5360 » website

Columbia, SC - Tuesday, January 27, 2009

Department of Juvenile Justice

Columbia, SC - Tuesday, February 10, 2009

Columbia Metro
PM Concert

» 803.331.4856 » website

Grapevine, TX - Monday, February 16, 2009

Texas Southern Baptist Evangelism Conference
Evangelism Conference

» 817.552.2500

Flat Rock, NC - Friday, February 20, 2009

Bonclarken Assembly Conference
Victory Baptist (Greer, SC) Ladies Conference

» 864.907.3345

Pace, FL - Saturday, February 28, 2009

First United Methodist Church
Ladies Ministry Event

» 850-994-6987 » website

Columbia, SC - Tuesday, March 03, 2009

Spring Valley Baptist Church
Ladies Event

» 803-736-0624 » website

Myrtle Beach, SC - Sunday, March 15, 2009

Founders Federal Credit Union Retreat
Optional Worship Service

Camden, SC - Saturday, March 21, 2009

Mt. Olivet Baptist Church
Women's Conference and Sunday Morning Service

» 803.432.2272

Camden, SC - Sunday, March 22, 2009

St. Andrews Church of God
PM Concert

Columbus, GA - Friday, March 27, 2009

Christian Women's Job Corps of Greater Columbus
Evening Meeting

» 708.507.0253

Warner Robins, GA - Saturday, March 28, 2009

Shirley Hills Baptist
Women's Ministry - Chit-Chat & Chocolate

Warner Robins, GA - Sunday, March 29, 2009

Shirley Hills Baptist Church
Sunday A.M. Special Music, P.M. Concert

» 478-923-5571 » website

Millers Creek, NC - Saturday, April 04, 2009

Millers Creek Baptist Church
Ladies Conference and Sunday Morning Services

» 336.838.4446 » website

Mooresville, NC - Sunday, April 05, 2009

Southside Baptist Church
Evening Concert

» 704-663-2892 » website

Moncks Corner, SC - Friday, April 17, 2009

First Baptist Church, Moncks Corner
Ladies Ministry Event and Sunday Morning Services

» 843-312-0207 » website

Columbia, SC - Sunday, May 10, 2009

Columbia First Baptist Church
Student Sunday School

Chester, SC - Friday, May 15, 2009

Appearance
Relay for Life

Columbia, SC - Friday, May 29, 2009

Kid Music
Lullaby CD Recording Project

Windsor, SC - Sunday, May 31, 2009

Mt. Beulah Baptist Church
A.M. Special Music, after lunch concert

Columbia, SC - Sunday, June 28, 2009

First Baptist Church
Carolina Celebration of Liberty

» website

Greer, SC - Sunday, July 05, 2009

Airport Baptist Church
AM Service

» 864-848-7850 » website

Easley, SC - Sunday, July 05, 2009

Mt. Carmel Baptist Church
Evening Concert

» 864-246-8834 » website

St. Simon\'s Island, GA - Friday, July 10, 2009

Rick Coram Ministries
Power Life Bible Conference 2009

» 904-714-9621 » website

Columbia, SC - Saturday, July 18, 2009

Park Street Baptist Church
PM Concert

» 803-252-6434 » website

Columbia, SC - Sunday, July 19, 2009

Park Street Baptist Church
Sunday Morning Service/Special Music

» 803-252-6434 » website

Florence, SC - Sunday, July 26, 2009

Ebenezer Baptist Church
AM Service

» 843-669-1803

Orangeburg, SC - Sunday, August 02, 2009

St. George Baptist
AM & PM Service

Sumter, SC - Monday, August 03, 2009

Sumter 1st Church of God
Women's Ministry Event

» 803.905.5234 » website

Screven, GA - Sunday, August 09, 2009

O'Quinn Baptist Church
AM Service, PM Concert

East Aurora, NY - Friday, August 14, 2009

Wesleyan Church of East Aurora
Movies in the Park

» 716-652-0392

East Aurora, NY - Sunday, August 16, 2009

Wesleyan Church of East
Service in the Park

» 716-652-0392

Blasdell, NY - Sunday, August 16, 2009

Big Tree Wesleyan Church
PM Concert

» 716-783-7789

Galax, VA - Saturday, August 22, 2009

Cornerstone Community Chuch
Ladies Brunch

» 278-233-8750 » website

Galax, VA - Sunday, August 23, 2009

Cornerstone Community Church
Sunday Morning Service

» 276-233-8750 » website

Columbia, SC - Sunday, August 30, 2009

First Baptist Church
Special Music

Columbia, SC - Sunday, August 30, 2009

Fairlawn United Methodist Church
Concert

» 803-361-2013 » website

Columbia, SC - Thursday, September 10, 2009

Columbia College
Ariail Alumnae Club Gathering

Oswego, SC - Saturday, September 12, 2009

Bethel UMC
Ladies Event

» 803-469-2452 » website

Nahunta , GA - Sunday, September 13, 2009

Riverside Chapel Baptist Church
A.M. and P.M. Service Concerts

Knoxville, TN - Friday, October 02, 2009

Wallace Memorial Baptist
Friday Women's Conference, Sunday AM Service

» 865.688.4343 » website

Maryville, TN - Saturday, October 03, 2009

Madison Avenue Baptist Church
Annual Women's Seminar

» 865-982-8785 » website

Winterville, NC - Saturday, October 10, 2009

Reedy Baptist Church
Parade of Tables

Winterville, NC - Sunday, October 11, 2009

Reedy Branch Baptist Church
Sunday Morning Service

Greenville, SC - Friday, October 23, 2009

Carolina 1st Convention Center
School Nutrition Association of SC Conference

» 843-673-1122

North Augusta, SC - Saturday, October 24, 2009

Sweetwater Baptist Church
Sat. PM Concert & Sunday A.M Mini Concert/Special

» 803-279-2821 » website

West Columbia, SC - Monday, November 02, 2009

Carolina Wings
Columbia After Dark

» website

Myrtle Beach, SC - Friday, November 06, 2009

Lake Murray Baptist Church
Women's Retreat in Myrtle Beach

» 803-359-1556 » website

Florence, SC - Sunday, November 08, 2009

Calvary Baptist Church
Morning Service

» 843-622-0418 » website

Florence, SC - Friday, November 20, 2009

Southside Baptist Church
Home for the Holidays Women's Ministry Event

» 843-669-7288 » website

Florence, SC - Saturday, November 21, 2009

Southside Baptist
Singles Ministry Event

» 843-669-7288 » website

Lexington, SC - Sunday, November 22, 2009

Round Hill Baptist Church
A.M. & P.M Services

» 803-359-3504

Lexington, SC - Tuesday, November 24, 2009

TBA
Conference

» 803-359-3504

Simpsonville, SC - Friday, December 04, 2009

Temple Baptist Church
Ladies Holiday Banquet

» 864-963-5834 » website

Augusta, GA - Sunday, December 06, 2009

Hillcrest Baptist Church
Christmas Concert

» 706-793-3104 » website

North Augusta, SC - Tuesday, December 08, 2009

Pastor's Conference

Columbia, SC - Tuesday, December 08, 2009

WIS TV Evening News (5:00pm, 5:30pm & 6:00pm)
Sounds of the Season

North Augusta, SC - Tuesday, December 08, 2009

Immanuel Baptist Church
Senior Adult Christmas Event

» 803-279-4191 » website

Columbia, SC - Thursday, December 10, 2009

First Baptist Church Columbia
Christmas Pageant

» website

Lexington, SC - Tuesday, December 15, 2009

Pilgrim Lutheran Church
Christmas Concert

Norway, SC - Sunday, December 20, 2009

St. John's UMC
Christmas Concert

© 2009, Jordan Ministries, Inc. - all rights reserved