Booking Information

Scheduling Coordinator
Jordan Ministries, Inc.
803-772-7747
EMAIL

Previous Appearances

What Our Friends Say

"... she combines a natural beauty with a beautiful spirit of love and honor of our Lord that makes her truly a jewel of grace."

Dr. Jimmy Draper
President, Sunday School Board
Southern Baptist Convention

"She sings the gospel as beautifully as anyone I have ever heard. She also adorns the gospel with a beautiful life. As a follower of Jesus, she is for real."

Dr. Roy J. Fish
Professor of Evangelism
Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

"The music, testimony and personality of Dawn Smith Jordan has been a blessing... Her life is beautifully consistent with what she sings."

Larry Black
Minister of Music
First Baptist Church
Jackson, Mississippi

"Dawn has been blessed with one of the most beautiful voices I have ever heard. However, it is because of her Christian spirit that I recommend her to you. In good times, and difficult times, Dawn has truly been committed to being faithful to the Word of God and His church. I am honored to serve as her pastor and recommend her to you without reservation."

Wendell R. Estep
Pastor
First Baptist Church
Columbia, South Carolina

"I can tell you beyond a shadow of a doubt that she's sold out to Jesus and gifted with a voice from Heaven itself!"

Dwight "Ike" Reighard
Pastor
First Baptist Church
Atlanta, Georgia

Appearances - 2008

Myrtle Beach, SC - Thursday, January 24, 2008

Myrtle Beach Hilton
SC Health Science Technology Education Conference

» 843.361.2301

Sumter, SC - Saturday, January 26, 2008

Christ Community Church Office
Ladies' Retreat

» 803.934.9718

Sumter, SC - Sunday, January 27, 2008

Christ Community Church Office
Christ Community Church AM Service

» 803.934.9718

Greenville, SC - Sunday, February 10, 2008

Bethel Baptist Church
Morning Service

» 864.246.3347

Columbia, SC - Monday, February 11, 2008

Riverland Hills Baptist Church
Missions Group -- Ladies' Night

» 803.772.3227 » website

Columbia, SC - Thursday, February 21, 2008

Shandon Baptist Church
Monthly Senior Event

» 803.782.1300 » website

Fairmont, NC - Sunday, February 24, 2008

Baltimore Baptist Church
Women's Day

» 910.628.9395

Charlotte, NC - Sunday, February 24, 2008

Berry Hill Baptist Church
Evening Service

» 704.399.1870

West Columbia, SC - Sunday, March 02, 2008

West Columbia Pentecostal Holiness Church
Women of Worship Service

» 803.791.9150

Irmo, SC - Wednesday, April 02, 2008

Salem United Methodist Church
First Wednesday

» 803.781.1626

Columbia, SC - Sunday, April 06, 2008

First Baptist Church, Columbia
Morning Service

Columbia, SC - Monday, April 07, 2008

First Baptist Church
Baptist Young Women

» 803.256.4251 » website

Hartsville, SC - Friday, April 11, 2008

Emmanuel Baptist Church
Ladies' Retreat

» 843.332.2271

Florence, SC - Sunday, April 13, 2008

Ebenezer Baptist Church
Sunday morning services

» 843.669.1802 » website

Leesville, SC - Sunday, April 20, 2008

Old Lexington Baptist Church
AM Service

» 803.532.2322

N. Charleston, SC - Saturday, April 26, 2008

Deer Park Baptist Church
Ladies' Lunch

» 843.553.1172

N. Charleston, SC - Saturday, April 26, 2008

Deer Park Baptist Church
Revival Service

» 843.553.1172

Sumter, SC - Saturday, May 03, 2008

Westminster Presbyterian Church
Spring Retreat

» 803.773.7235 » website

Greenville, SC - Saturday, May 10, 2008

Monaghan Baptist Church

» 864-246-8411

Blackville, SC - Sunday, May 11, 2008

Double Pond Baptist Church
AM Service

» 803.793.3498

Columbia, SC - Sunday, June 29, 2008

First Baptist Church
Celebration of Liberty

» 803.256.4251 » website

Cheraw, SC - Sunday, July 06, 2008

Westside Baptist Church
PM Service

» 843-910-0793

Santee, SC - Sunday, July 13, 2008

Fellowship of Praise
Evening Service

» 803.854.2298 » website

Manning, SC - Sunday, July 13, 2008

Home Branch Baptist Church
Sunday Morning Worship Service

» 803-473-2005 » website

Batesburg, SC - Sunday, July 20, 2008

Bethlehem Baptist Church
Morning Service

» 803-604-8000

Orangeburg, SC - Sunday, July 27, 2008

St. George Baptist Church
Evening Outdoor Baptismal Service

» 803-534-3790 » website

Sumter, SC - Sunday, August 03, 2008

First Baptist Church of Sumter
AM Service (Special Music), PM Concert

» 803.773.3732 » website

Spring, TX - Saturday, August 09, 2008

Memorial Baptist
Ladies' Night Out and Sunday AM Service

» 281.378.4400 » website

Magnolia, TX - Sunday, August 10, 2008

Woodlands Place Baptist Church
Ladies Tea & PM Service

» 281.356.5521

Houston, TX - Tuesday, August 12, 2008

Sagemont Church
Women in Worship and the Word

» 281.481.8770

Jackson, TN - Friday, August 22, 2008

West Jackson Baptist Church
Beautiful Feet 2008 w/ Donna Gaines

Arden, NC - Thursday, September 18, 2008

Arden First Baptist Church
Ladies' Event

» 828.684.6780 » website

Greensboro, NC - Saturday, September 20, 2008

Community Baptist Church
Ladies Event and Morning Worship Service

» 336.674.0022

Anderson, SC - Friday, September 26, 2008

Junior League of Anderson County
Luncheon

» website

Turbeville, SC - Sunday, September 28, 2008

First Baptist Turbeville
Sunday Morning Service

» 843-659-2494

Mauldin, SC - Saturday, October 11, 2008

First Baptist Church of Mauldin
Dinner Concert, Sun. A.M. Services, P.M. Youth Eve

» 864-288-7835

Douglasville, GA - Saturday, October 18, 2008

Dorsett Shoals Baptist Church
Women of God

Fayetteville, GA - Sunday, October 19, 2008

Woolsey Baptist Church
A.M. Special Music, P.M. Concert

» 770-461-9618 » website

Seneca, SC - Saturday, October 25, 2008

New Hope Baptist Church
Taste of Heaven Ladies Luncheon and Sunday Morning

» 864 882 0828 » website

Seneca, SC - Sunday, October 26, 2008

Bounty Land Baptist Church
PM Concert

» 864-882-8131 » website

Marble Falls, TX - Saturday, November 08, 2008

1st Baptist Marble Falls
Ladies Night Out/Sunday Morning Services

» 830-693-4381 » website

Austin, TX - Sunday, November 09, 2008

Great Hills Baptist Church
PM Concert

» 512.343.7763 » website

Hilton Head, SC - Friday, November 14, 2008

SC Forestry
Sunrise Service, Prayer Breakfast

Highpoint, NC - Saturday, November 15, 2008

Community Bible Church
Ladies' Event

» 336.841.4480 » website

Thomasville, NC - Sunday, November 16, 2008

Carolina Memorial Baptist Church
AM and PM Services (PM Concert)

» 336-472-7028 » website

Columbia, SC - Tuesday, December 02, 2008

The Adam Turner Children's Foundation
Season of Light - Christmas Gala and Auction

» 803.600.2872 » website

Lexington, SC - Sunday, December 07, 2008

First Baptist Church Lexington
Evening Concert

» 803-957-0686 » website

Lexington, SC - Tuesday, December 09, 2008

Lexington First Baptist Church
Young At Heart Christmas Event

» 803.957.0686 » website

Columbia, SC - Thursday, December 11, 2008

First Baptist Church
First Baptist Church Christmas Pageant

» 803.256.4251 » website

Columbia, SC - Tuesday, December 16, 2008

WIS/Chris Swope
Sounds of Christmas Recording

© 2009, Jordan Ministries, Inc. - all rights reserved