Booking Information

Scheduling Coordinator
Jordan Ministries, Inc.
803-772-7747
EMAIL

Previous Appearances

What Our Friends Say

"I can tell you beyond a shadow of a doubt that she's sold out to Jesus and gifted with a voice from Heaven itself!"

Dwight "Ike" Reighard
Pastor
First Baptist Church
Atlanta, Georgia

"She not only has a great voice, but a walk with God that is obvious. No one could sing with such power without His anointing."

H. Bailey Stone Jr.
Evangelism Director
Baptist General Convention of Texas

"Dawn has a gift of beauty, love and is unusually gifted in singing. She brings the unique balance that is used by God to touch His people. She is authentic."

Dr. Jerry Kirk
President
National Coalition Against Pornography

"A genuine faith surfaces in her testimony of God's sustaining grace through the abduction and murder of her equally talented sister. Her enthusiasm and dramatic voice will inspire and challenge people to even greater faith. I recommend her without reservation."

Dr. Bill F. Mackey
Director of Evangelism
Kentucky Baptist Convention

"Dawn Smith Jordan is one of a kind. Her life's testimony impacts congregations like few others. I rejoice in the way God uses this gifted servant."

Dr. Jack Graham
Pastor
Prestonwood Baptist Church
Dallas, Texas

Appearances - 2007

Grapevine, TX - Monday, February 05, 2007

Event
Texas Southern Baptist Convention

Laurens, SC - Tuesday, February 20, 2007

First Baptist Church of Laurens
Ladies' Night Out

Cherryville, NC - Sunday, February 25, 2007

Mt. Zion Baptist Church

Hilton Head, SC - Thursday, March 01, 2007

Event
Palmetto Electricís WIRE Annual Banquet

Moncks Corner, SC - Saturday, March 31, 2007

Community Womens Center
Ladies Conference

Bonneau, SC - Sunday, April 01, 2007

Victory Baptist Church

» 843-565-4900 » website

West Columbia, SC - Saturday, April 14, 2007

Brookland Baptist Church

» website

Lexington, SC - Sunday, April 22, 2007

Pilgrim Lutheran Church

» 803-359-9421 » website

Moore, SC - Saturday, April 28, 2007

River Hills Baptist Church
Mother-Daughter Banquet

» 864-433-0927 » website

Boiling Springs, SC - Sunday, April 29, 2007

Northbrook Baptist Church

» 864-578-2696 » website

Rutherfordton, NC - Sunday, April 29, 2007

Sandy Spring Baptist Church

Jacksonville, FL - Friday, May 04, 2007

St. Augustine Road Baptist Church
Ladies Night

» 904-268-6246

Starke, FL - Saturday, May 05, 2007

Womens Ministry Event

Jacksonville, FL - Sunday, May 06, 2007

St. Augustine Road Baptist Church

» 904-268-6246

Edmond, OK - Wednesday, May 09, 2007

Fairview Baptist Church
Revival Service

» 405-348-1745

Lexington, SC - Saturday, May 19, 2007

First Baptist Church of Lexington
Benefit for The Christopher Conner Foundation

» 803-957-0686 » website

Taylors, SC - Thursday, June 14, 2007

WGGS-TV

» 800-849-DOVE » website

Columbia, SC - Sunday, July 01, 2007

First Baptist Church
Celebration of Liberty

» 803-256-4251 » website

Boiling Springs, SC - Wednesday, July 11, 2007

Northbrook Baptist Church

» 864-578-2696

Katy, TX - Sunday, July 22, 2007

Bear Creek Baptist Church

» 281-859-9900 » website

Magnolia, TX - Sunday, July 22, 2007

Woodlands Place Baptist Church
A.M. Services

» 281-356-5521 » website

Houston, TX - Monday, July 23, 2007

Sagemont Church

» 281-481-8770 » website

Mauldin, SC - Saturday, August 25, 2007

First Baptist Church

» 864-288-7835 » website

Milton, FL - Saturday, September 08, 2007

Hickory Hammock Baptist
Ladies Conference/AM Service

» 840-623-8959 » website

Cherryville, NC - Friday, September 14, 2007

First Wesleyan Church

» 704-435-3796 » website

Chapin, SC - Tuesday, September 18, 2007

Event
Mayor's Prayer Breakfast

Camden, SC - Tuesday, September 18, 2007

Malvern Hill Baptist Church

» 803-432-7035

Sumter, SC - Monday, October 01, 2007

Christ Community Church

» 803-934-9718 » website

Greenville, SC - Thursday, October 04, 2007

Miracle Hill Ministries

» 877-558-4357 » website

Pleasent Garden, NC - Friday, October 05, 2007

Pleasent Garden Baptist Church
Festival of Tables

» website

Pleasant Garden, NC - Sunday, October 07, 2007

Pleasant Garden Baptist Church

» 336-674-5382 » website

Oak Island, NC - Saturday, October 20, 2007

Beach Road Baptist Church

» 910-457-0300 » website

Leesville, SC - Sunday, October 21, 2007

United in Christ Church

Greensboro, NC - Thursday, November 08, 2007

Gate City Baptist Church

» 336-292-8672 » website

Archdale, NC - Saturday, November 10, 2007

Gospel Baptist Church

» 336-431-6584 » website

Fuquay-Varina, NC - Sunday, November 11, 2007

Fuquay-Varina United Methodist Church

» 919-552-4331 » website

Hendersonville, NC - Wednesday, November 14, 2007

Red Kettle Campaign
Appreciation Luncheon

» 828-693-4181 » website

Manning, SC - Thursday, November 15, 2007

Clarendon Baptist Church

» 803-473-2376 » website

Brandon, MS - Thursday, November 29, 2007

Crossgate Baptist Church
Women's Ministry

» 601-825-2562 » website

Augusta, GA - Sunday, December 02, 2007

Marks Baptist Church

Columbia, SC - Thursday, December 06, 2007

First Baptist Church
Christmas Pageant

» 803-256-4251 » website

Lexinginton, SC - Sunday, December 16, 2007

Lexington Baptist Church
Christmas

» 803-359-4146 » website

Columbia, SC - Tuesday, December 18, 2007

Crossover Communications International
Christmas Party

Columbia, SC - Wednesday, December 19, 2007

WIS TV
Performing on WIS TV Evening Shows

» website

© 2009, Jordan Ministries, Inc. - all rights reserved