Booking Information


Scheduling Coordinator
Jordan Ministries, Inc.
803-772-7747
EMAIL

Previous Appearances

What Our Friends Say

"I can tell you beyond a shadow of a doubt that she's sold out to Jesus and gifted with a voice from Heaven itself!"

Dwight "Ike" Reighard
Pastor
First Baptist Church
Atlanta, Georgia

"She not only has a great voice, but a walk with God that is obvious. No one could sing with such power without His anointing."

H. Bailey Stone Jr.
Evangelism Director
Baptist General Convention of Texas

"Dawn has a gift of beauty, love and is unusually gifted in singing. She brings the unique balance that is used by God to touch His people. She is authentic."

Dr. Jerry Kirk
President
National Coalition Against Pornography

"A genuine faith surfaces in her testimony of God's sustaining grace through the abduction and murder of her equally talented sister. Her enthusiasm and dramatic voice will inspire and challenge people to even greater faith. I recommend her without reservation."

Dr. Bill F. Mackey
Director of Evangelism
Kentucky Baptist Convention

"Dawn Smith Jordan is one of a kind. Her life's testimony impacts congregations like few others. I rejoice in the way God uses this gifted servant."

Dr. Jack Graham
Pastor
Prestonwood Baptist Church
Dallas, Texas

Scheduled Appearances

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Harps Crossing Baptist Church - Fayetteville, GA
Women's Event 10:30 a.m.

» 770-461-5318 » website

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Tucker First United Methodist Church - Tucker, GA
Morning Service 8:30 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.

» 770-938-3030 » website

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Central Church - Charlotte, NC
PrimeTimers dinner 6:30 p.m.

» 704-364-5003 » website

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Corinth Lutheran Church - Saluda, SC
Concert 6:00 p.m.

» 864-445-8164 » website

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Mountain Hill Community Church - Landrum, SC
Special Music a.m. - Concert p.m.

» 864-238-4367 » website

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Cherokee County Women's Conference - Leesburg, AL
Women's Conference 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

» 256-523-7722 » website

Sunday, March 04, 2018

Pine Grove Baptist Church - Centre, AL
9:45 a.m. Sunday School, 11:00 a.m. Special Music

» 256-927-3214 » website

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Little Mountain Presbyterian Church - Abbeville, SC
Gifts of Women Sunday 11:00 a.m.

» 864-446-2677

Friday, March 23 - Saturday, March 24, 2018

Acadian Baptist Center - Eunice, LA
Women's Retreat

» website

Friday, March 30, 2018

Little Rock Baptist - Little Rock, SC
Church Wide Event 6:00 p.m.

» 843-774-9989

Saturday, April 07, 2018

Celebration Women's Ministry - Bristol, VA
Women's Meeting 10:00 a.m.

» website

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Thomas Memorial Baptist - Bennettsville, SC
Women of Royalty 10:30 a.m.

» 843-479-6804 » website

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Thomas Memorial Baptist - Bennettsville, SC
Morning worship 11:00 a.m.

» 843-479-6804 » website

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Antioch Baptist Church - Waynesville, NC
Spring Appalachian Tea

» 828-627-1200 » website

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Denmark First Baptist Church - Denmark , SC
Senior Adult day 11:00 a.m. service

» 803-793-3690 » website

Friday, April 27, 2018

McLaurin Elementary School - Florence, SC
Walking Celebration 11:00 a.m.

» 864-664-8457 » website

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Pelham First Baptist Church - Greer, SC
Sold Out Sisters- Fine dining event 6:00 p.m.

» 864-879-4032 » website

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Hillcrest Baptist Church - Williamstown, SC
Morning Service 11:00 a.m.

» 864-847-7251 » website

Friday, May 04, 2018

New Life Baptist - Union, SC
Ladies Night Out 6:00 p.m.

» 864-429-8000 » website

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Hopewell Baptist Church - Seneca, SC
Night to Honor Women 6:00 p.m.

» 864-882-3016 » website

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Hopewell Baptist Church - Seneca, SC
Special Music a.m.

» 864-882-3016 » website

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Pleasant Grove Baptist - Ronda, NC
Women's Day 11:00 a.m.

» 336-984-3463 » website

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Smithtown Gospel Tabernacle - Smithtown, NY
Women's Spring Event 9:00 a.m.

» 631-265-2485 » website

Friday, June 08, 2018

Deepwood Estates - Lexington, SC
Concert 7:00 p.m.

» 803-996-3301

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Lebanon Baptist Church - Eastover, NC
Ladies' Retreat 8:30 a.m.

» 910-483-1988 » website

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

First Baptist Church of the Islands - Savannah, GA
Women's Dinner 6:30 p.m.

» website

Sunday, September 23, 2018

East Lumberton Baptist Church - Lumberton, NC
Morning Service 11:00 a.m.

» 910-736--170 » website

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Women 2 Women - Lakeland, FL
Women's Conference

» website

Monday, November 12 - Wednesday, November 14, 2018

NC Baptist Secretaries Conference - Sophia, NC

» 919-489-3396 » website

© 2009, Jordan Ministries, Inc. - all rights reserved