Booking Information


Scheduling Coordinator
Jordan Ministries, Inc.
803-772-7747
EMAIL

Previous Appearances

What Our Friends Say

"... she combines a natural beauty with a beautiful spirit of love and honor of our Lord that makes her truly a jewel of grace."

Dr. Jimmy Draper
President, Sunday School Board
Southern Baptist Convention

"She sings the gospel as beautifully as anyone I have ever heard. She also adorns the gospel with a beautiful life. As a follower of Jesus, she is for real."

Dr. Roy J. Fish
Professor of Evangelism
Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

"The music, testimony and personality of Dawn Smith Jordan has been a blessing... Her life is beautifully consistent with what she sings."

Larry Black
Minister of Music
First Baptist Church
Jackson, Mississippi

"Dawn has been blessed with one of the most beautiful voices I have ever heard. However, it is because of her Christian spirit that I recommend her to you. In good times, and difficult times, Dawn has truly been committed to being faithful to the Word of God and His church. I am honored to serve as her pastor and recommend her to you without reservation."

Wendell R. Estep
Pastor
First Baptist Church
Columbia, South Carolina

"I can tell you beyond a shadow of a doubt that she's sold out to Jesus and gifted with a voice from Heaven itself!"

Dwight "Ike" Reighard
Pastor
First Baptist Church
Atlanta, Georgia

Scheduled Appearances

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Journey Church - Myrtle Beach, SC
Fields of Faith 6:30 p.m.

» website

Friday, October 26 - Saturday, October 27, 2018

SC Family & Community Leaders - Columbia, SC
Conference

» 803-776-7237 » website

Monday, November 12 - Wednesday, November 14, 2018

NC Baptist Secretaries Conference - Sophia, NC

» 919-489-3396 » website

Thursday, November 15, 2018

First Baptist of Lexington - Lexington, SC
Senior Adult Thanksgiving Lunch 11:00 a.m.

» 803-957-0686 » website

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Tabernacle Baptist Church - Union, SC
Christmas Ladies' Night Out 6:00 p.m.

» 864-427-9847 » website

Sunday, December 02, 2018

Sonoco Old Timers Club - Hartsville, SC
Christmas Party 1:30 p.m.

Sunday, December 02, 2018

West Hartsville Baptist - Hartsville, SC
Christmas Concert 6:00 p.m.

» 843-332-6221 » website

Thursday, December 06, 2018

Ninety Six First Baptist - Ninety Six, SC
Christmas Tea 6:00 p.m.

» 864-543-2333 » website

Sunday, December 09, 2018

First Baptist Church of Manning - Manning , SC
Christmas Concert 6:00 p.m.

» 803-435-8136 » website

Sunday, December 09, 2018

Gateway Assembly of God - Barnwell, SC
Christmas Concert 10:30 a.m.

» website

Sunday, December 16, 2018

New Spring Eastlan Church - Greenville, SC
Special Music 10:30 a.m.- Christmas Musical 6:30 p

» 864-288-5420 » website

Sunday, January 20, 2019

West Columbia First Nazarene - West Columbia, SC
Morning Service 10:45 a.m.

» 803-794-5117 » website

Sunday, February 10, 2019

The Oaks Retirement Community - Orangeburg, SC
Ladies' Event 4:00 p.m.

» 803-534-1212 » website

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Sand Hill Baptist Church - Kershaw, SC
Women's Day Morning Service 11:00 a.m.

» 803-475-526 » website

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Mt. Horeb United Methodist Church - Lexington, SC
Senior Adult luncheon 11:30 a.m.

» 803-359-3495 » website

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Carolinas Hospital System - Florence, SC
Healthy Women Event 5:30 p.m.

» 843-674-615

Friday, March 08 - Saturday, March 09, 2019

Kennett First Baptist Church - Kennett, MO
Ladies' Event 5:30 p.m.

» 573-888-4689 » website

Thursday, April 11 - Friday, April 12, 2019

Columbus Baptist Association - Toccoa, GA
GA Baptist Ministry Assistants Conference

» 706-992-9110 » website

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Belin Memorial UMC - Murrells Inlet, SC
Morning Service 8:45 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.

» website

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Grace Baptist Church - Florence, SC
Special Music 11:00 a.m. - Concert 6:00 p.m.

» 843-662-5122 » website

Friday, December 06, 2019

Ladies' Christmas Tea 7:30 p.m. - Smithtown, NY
Smithtown Gospel Tabernacle

» 632-265-2485 » website

© 2009, Jordan Ministries, Inc. - all rights reserved